About

WINMOST – We keep on transcending to keep you winning.

Guangzhou Winmost Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. specializes in researching and manufacturing of hydraulic components and power integration solutions. Established in 2000 and inherited with Found Fair Group’s 40-year expertise in plastic and rubber manufacturing; Winmost delivers hydraulic solutions with higher efficiency, more eco-friendly and innovation to broad range of industrial clients.

Winmost’s concrete domain knowledge delivers best-in-class components, solidly built in highly automation production lines, to effectively boosts clients’ products competitiveness.

Winmost focuses on delivering quality products in three categories: pumps, valves, and servos. Products include variable vane pumps, external gear pumps, electromagnetic valves, directional control valves, pressure control valves, and hydraulic stations. All products are widely applied in machine tools, light industry machinery, and engineering machinery.

Possessing high-precision inspection equipment in-house, strict quality control systems, ISO9001:2008, CE, CSE and China high-tech enterprise certifications; Winmost pledges to be clients’ solid partner to pursue perfection with its strong development and manufacturing teams, solid distribution channels, and well-round after service.

To innovate, to achieve, and win-win are more important than victory to us.

We have the aspirations to solve problems and the passion to accomplish breakthroughs. We deliver solutions instead of just products. The mission of “To Innovate, To Achieve, To Win-Win” is more important than our victory.

Professionalism
Professionalism
We pursuit the best-in-class innovation and energy conservation through numerous patents in hydraulic controlling fields and significant development investment. We are confident in delivering hydraulic solutions to clients beyond their expectation.
Breakthrough
Breakthrough
Committed to self-breakthrough, our innovation is the key to keep flexibility. We continuously improve competitiveness for clients with our outstanding techniques.
Realizability
Realizability
We treasure each opportunity with clients and expect to grow together. Winmost is your trusted partner with our total solution and teams to strengthen your competitiveness.
Quality

Powered by the rapid response and speed performance of our service system, Winmost’s servo pump solution can save energy up to 80%.

High revolution speed means high efficiency. The hydraulic system response time can be reduced to 20ms, significantly increase overall operation speed.

The low-noise gear pumps reduces noise level of the machine to lower than 72dB, which improves working environment quality.

Our solutions can achieve 0.1mm precision with repeatable position and pressure control. The repeat position accuracy can be even improved to 0.3% using high precision molds or toolings. Our fast and reliable PLD algorithm also stabilize system pressure fluctuation to below ±0.5 bar, effectively improves products’ overall quality.

Brand Story
Boosting momentum, surging enthusiasm
“We love to share and cooperate to achieve win-win”
“We love to share and cooperate to achieve win-win”

Inherited with the spirit of Found Fair Group’s chairman, Winmost has a non-stop enthusiasm to pursue technical excellence for over 20 years. We believe every innovation we created helps to achieve win-win with our industrial partners.

“We bear missions: every problem leads to an opportunity”
“We bear missions: every problem leads to an opportunity”

Every single client’s problem is our target to solve. Our mission is to stand with client, treating problem as an opportunity and co-working to create more values and ideas.

Found Fair Plastic Co., Ltd. was established to supply plastic footwear materials, including ABS injected heels, and soles in TPR, TR, TPU, PVC, and PU materials. Found Fair has become a strategic partner to top-tier footwear brands worldwide.

Found Fair’s products are highly popular for its product variety and excellent quality. China office was established, and production line expanded, which set the target of becoming a leading insoles provider worldwide.
Guangzhou Lead Fair Plastic Co., Ltd. was established to supply footcare products and plastic parts for medical and electronic devices. This integrated Found Fair Group’s vertical Supply chains.
To strengthen growth momentum, Taiwan Found Chang Machinery Co., Ltd. was founded to provide hydraulic components and system integration services as a new business expedition.
The establishment of Guangzhou Panyu Tontex Plastic Co., Ltd. is to expand product portfolio by providing SBS and SEBS eco-friendly materials. It offers total solution and high-quality service to clients with one-stop service of development, application, production, sales, and service.
Guangzhou Winmost Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. was founded to provide best-in-class hydraulic component and total solutions with development, production, and sales to industrial clients.
The founding of Guangzhou Fast Sonic Plastic Co., Ltd. is to deliver products and service in polymer, rubber, plastic, molds designing, product development, injection production, and final assembly.
泰旺品牌视觉全面换新,未来除围绕目标市场,更扩及产业连结与社会关怀,以体现品牌价值。
Taiwan Found Chang Machinery Co., Ltd. was established as the foundation of Winmost.
Guangzhou Winmost Machinery Co., Ltd. was founded to serve global market with WINMOST brand.
Relocated to Shiji Xinqiao Factory to fulfill growing business demand.
Relocated to Shiji Tontex Industrial Park.
Renamed as “Guangzhou Winmost Precision Machinery Co., Ltd”.
Certification
Thank you for your interest in Winmost’s products, if you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to leave us a message using the form below. We’ll reply as quickly as possible, typically within 3 business days.
Inquiry

关于我们

WINMOST 持续超越,是为了让你领先同业

广州泰旺精密机械有限公司,是液压控制元件及动力集成方案的研发制造商。一脉相承至台湾峰晖集团在塑橡胶及高分子产品成型制造、模具开发、环保材质应用开发等超过40年的领先技术,于2000年成立峰昌品牌(WINMOST)服务广大工业市场,坚守「创源、节能」的研发宗旨,全心投入动力领域,持续往更环保、更节能、更创新的方向钻研,提供工业发展所需之液压动力。

因掌握产业从机械设备到生产应用端的各层面需求与困境,峰昌品牌的液压控制服务从单元到客制化集成系统,领先业界发挥专业且高度整合实力,于高度自动化产线制造高品质元件与动力解决方案,协助客户推升产品竞争力。

泰旺将产品线化繁为简,专注于泵浦、阀类及伺服节能三大类别,包括变量叶片泵、外齿轮泵、电磁阀、方向控制阀、压力控制阀、流量控制阀、液压站等,藉由丰富的经验提出客制化整合方案,广泛应用于各类机床、轻工机械,以及工程机械之动力需求等。

泰旺厂内拥有先进精密检测设备,严格品质管制体系,并通过ISO9001:2008、欧盟CE及北美CSA体系认证,同时也获中国高新技术企业认证。峰昌品牌有专业的研发制造团队为后盾,与海外代理商齐力建构便捷的选购机制、研发配套及完善的售后服务,为全球客户驱动无限可能,是共赴梦想的坚实伙伴。

比胜利更重要的事:「创新为要、成就客户、共创双赢」

泰旺展现「解决问题的渴望」及「突破技术的热情」,我们知道自己不仅只是提供产品,更是提供解决方案,落实「创新为要,成就客户、共创双赢」的经营使命,即是WINMOST所追求比胜利更重要的事。

专业
专业
我们追求创源及节能的极致,每年投入大量研发经费,在液压控制领域保有高产量的专利认证肯定,有实力提供超过客户预期的液压动力解决方案。
突破
突破
我们勇于「超越自我」,保持创新是我们时刻灵活弹性的关键,以卓越技术,真正为客户提升竞争力。
安心
安心
我们珍惜与客户的每次合作机缘,并期盼一同成长茁壮。因此,我们的客制化方案,在于解决问题的同时,进一步思考为您提升竞争力的可能性。 WINMOST,是您值得信赖的品牌。
品质

与传统的定量泵与变量泵系统相比,WINMOST伺服油泵系统结合了伺服电机快速的无级调速特征和液压油泵的自主调节油压特性,带来巨大的节能潜力,节能率最高可达80%。

高转速带来高效率,液压系统响应时间最短缩至20ms,提高整机运行速度。

配置低噪音齿轮泵,设备整机噪音低于72分贝,实现静音运行,改善工作环境。

具体实现「位置重复精度」与「压力控制精度」,保障射胶重点位置精度达到0.1mm,配合精密模具,甚至可达到0.3%的注塑精度;高精度、高响应的PLD算法模块有效稳定系统压力,压力波动低于±0.5bar,相对提高了塑料制品的成型品质。

品牌故事
迸发动力 涌动热情
「我们乐于分享,合作即是双赢」
「我们乐于分享,合作即是双赢」

源于峰晖集团董事长的精神,泰旺在灵魂深处埋一颗技术狂热的种子,20多年来从不间断地灌溉热情,相信每一次创新,终在不久的未来绿树成荫,与产业伙伴共创共荣。

「我们身负使命,问题即是机会。」
「我们身负使命,问题即是机会。」

每一个困扰客户的问题,都将成为我们设法突破的议题,我们身负使命,与您并肩面对,将问题视为机会,一起致力于让更多价值、理念得以被实现。

台湾峰晖塑胶工业股份有限公司成立,主营类塑胶鞋材,包括各类ABS射出鞋跟,TPR、TR、TPU、PVC及PU类鞋底,是全球各大鞋类品牌在产品开发的战略伙伴。
因产品多元、品质优异,深受市场青睐,秉持「提供世人健康生活」的企业使命,深化据点覆盖,峰晖公司成立大陆办事处,扩增业务产品线,以期成为引领鞋垫市场的世界品牌。
广州丽晖塑胶有限公司成立,专营橡塑制品、橡塑胶产品代工生产,锁定足部保健类、医疗器械类、电子类等塑胶制品,迈出向上垂直整合的步伐。
台湾峰昌机械有限公司成立,系延续峰晖集团对技术钻研的热情,投入动力发展领域,以液压元件及系统整合为核心,开创新事业。
广州番禺东泰塑胶有限公司成立,以扩大产品面为首要,专业从事以SBS、SEBS 等环保原料为主的卓越厂商,集研发、应用、生产、销售和服务于一体,为市场提供最全面的技术成型方案及理想的服务品质。
广州泰旺精密机械有限公司成立,代理 WINMOST 品牌,传承台湾峰昌公司在液压控制元件的技术与经验,是一家落实工业自动化「 液压控制元件」 的专业生产工厂,拥有丰富的专业经营团队,集研发、生产、销售及服务于一体,为工业动发展所需提供最佳化的液压动力系统。
广州富胜塑胶有限公司成立,传承总公司台湾峰晖集团在鞋类应用发展的技术与经验,以专业高分子材料、橡塑胶材料生产、精密模具设计及制造产品开发、注塑生产及产品组装大型厂商。
泰旺品牌视觉全面换新,未来除围绕目标市场,更扩及产业连结与社会关怀,以体现品牌价值。
成立台湾峰昌机械有限公司,为广州泰旺精密有限公司之基础。
成立广州泰旺机械厂(大龙街道傍江东村厂),并代理 WINMOST 品牌,传承台湾峰昌公司的精神与使命,深化发展、行销国际。
广州泰旺机械厂,因业务扩张,为求产能提升,迁厂至石碁新桥厂。
广州泰旺机械厂,再次迁厂至现厂址石碁东泰工业园。
更名广州泰旺精密机械有限公司。
证书专区
欢迎您与泰旺联系,以获取有关网站服务的意见和建议。
点击询价